A life with God

Coming to a life of hope

Coming to a life of hope

I had given up on finding freedom from my hopelessness when I found an answer that truly ...

Wednesday, October 15, 2014 • Personal testimonies
How do I know what God's plan is for me?

How do I know what God's plan is for me?

I was quite sure in my faith, but definitely not so sure about my future…

Monday, September 22, 2014 • Personal testimonies
Caffeine rush

Caffeine rush

I can pretty much guarantee moments of stress at work—it comes with the territory. But how ...

Tuesday, September 16, 2014 • Personal testimonies
Daily things, eternal meaning

Daily things, eternal meaning

When Ninni understood what it actually meant to follow Jesus, her everyday life became more ...

Wednesday, September 03, 2014 • People
Marc Woerlen—A living example of faith

Marc Woerlen—A living example of faith

Late one night in November 2004, while Marc Woerlen was in Ottawa preparing for his family to ...

Wednesday, August 27, 2014 • Personal testimonies
At gunpoint

At gunpoint

With your nose on the floor and your heart beating like a drum in your ears, seconds feel like ...

Friday, August 22, 2014 • Personal testimonies
“Love life and see good days”

“Love life and see good days”

Many people associate this with having everything they want. Peter, however, has a simple ...

Thursday, August 14, 2014 • Personal testimonies
My very best Friend!

My very best Friend!

Everyone needs good friends, and many people insist that having friends is essential to living a ...

Monday, August 11, 2014 • Personal testimonies
A question of time

A question of time

There are so many things I'd like to do. Why is it so difficult to find enough time? And how ...

Friday, August 08, 2014 • Personal testimonies
Finding the perfect life

Finding the perfect life

Mike Fenn had everything a person could want, yet something was definitely wrong, and he knew ...

Monday, August 04, 2014 • Longing for more
I have chosen to believe in God

I have chosen to believe in God

“You most likely have a diagnosis of....” The doctor’s words seemed to hang in ...

Friday, August 01, 2014 • Personal testimonies
Anxious no more!

Anxious no more!

A personal testimony about anxiety from Emily in New York.

Wednesday, July 16, 2014 • Personal testimonies
Archive