A life with God

Three reasons to look forward to the future!

Three reasons to look forward to the future!

I have found three reasons to be secure and thankful for the coming year and the times ahead!

Tuesday, May 31, 2016 • Personal testimonies
Who’s going to load the dishwasher?

Who’s going to load the dishwasher?

I can’t come to a life of Christ with the minimum of effort!

Wednesday, May 25, 2016 • Personal testimonies
From atheism to Christianity: How I know God exists

From atheism to Christianity: How I know God exists

I never expected to become someone who believed in God.

Wednesday, May 18, 2016 • Personal testimonies
Anxiety – is it a necessary part of life?

Anxiety – is it a necessary part of life?

Do you feel like you have reason to worry? Read this!

Wednesday, May 04, 2016 • Personal testimonies
Why I can be thankful on bad days too

Why I can be thankful on bad days too

A testimony about what to do when heavy thoughts come.

Wednesday, April 20, 2016 • Personal testimonies
Johan Oscar Smith’s legacy

Johan Oscar Smith’s legacy

The story of the man who became the founder of Brunstad Christian Church.

Wednesday, April 13, 2016 • Biography
Why being single doesn't worry me

Why being single doesn't worry me

It’s possible to place all my confidence in God. He has His hand over my life.

Wednesday, April 06, 2016 • Personal testimonies
A life of vitality

A life of vitality

Asha is excited to spend her life following in Jesus footsteps.

Wednesday, March 30, 2016 • People
How loneliness lost its grip on me

How loneliness lost its grip on me

A testimony about overcoming loneliness and self-pity. 

Wednesday, March 23, 2016 • Personal testimonies
The truth behind my superiority complex

The truth behind my superiority complex

One mom’s battle with comparison.

Wednesday, March 16, 2016 • Personal testimonies
How my mom made eternity real for me

How my mom made eternity real for me

A powerful testimony about having our citizenship in heaven.

Wednesday, March 09, 2016 • Personal testimonies
People or God: Whom am I trying to please?

People or God: Whom am I trying to please?

A testimony about living before God’s face.

Wednesday, March 02, 2016 • Personal testimonies
Archive