A life with God

Christianity – more than rituals

Christianity – more than rituals

Her life was perfect. She had everything – except God.

Thursday, May 21, 2015 • People
Be a blessing

Be a blessing

Jesus says that we must be the servant of all.

Wednesday, May 13, 2015 • People
Is it possible to always be good?

Is it possible to always be good?

No matter how hard I tried, I never seemed to be able to behave as I intended.

Thursday, May 07, 2015 • Personal testimonies
Overcoming loneliness

Overcoming loneliness

Read the inspiring story of Judith’s struggle against loneliness.

Monday, May 04, 2015 • Personal testimonies
Thankful to the end

Thankful to the end

A radiant example of the end result of a life of following Jesus.

Monday, April 20, 2015 • People
'Hockey was my passion'

"Hockey was my passion"

 We're heading into Winter, and for many Canadians that means just one thing: hockey.

Tuesday, April 14, 2015 • Personal testimonies
When it goes well for the others

When it goes well for the others

“All things happen for my best” is something we Christians often hear. How do I ...

Thursday, April 09, 2015 • Personal testimonies
Love without egotism

Love without egotism

Linda and Vern couldn’t have children, and felt that life was lacking something. In this ...

Thursday, April 02, 2015 • People
God created me just as I am!

God created me just as I am!

Anna found freedom in the realization that God created her just as she is.

Tuesday, March 31, 2015 • People
Saved from aimless conduct

Saved from aimless conduct

Can the gospel free someone from laziness?

Friday, March 27, 2015 • Personal testimonies
A life of transformation

A life of transformation

What makes the life of a disciple so special?

Monday, March 23, 2015 • Personal testimonies
Free indeed!

Free indeed!

Fedora Lewis tells how the cross made her completely free from her bad temper.

Thursday, March 19, 2015 • People
Archive