A life with God

At gunpoint

At gunpoint

With your nose on the floor and your heart beating like a drum in your ears, seconds feel like ...

Friday, August 22, 2014 • Personal testimonies
“Love life and see good days”

“Love life and see good days”

Many people associate this with having everything they want. Peter, however, has a simple ...

Thursday, August 14, 2014 • Personal testimonies
My very best Friend!

My very best Friend!

Everyone needs good friends, and many people insist that having friends is essential to living a ...

Monday, August 11, 2014 • Personal testimonies
A question of time

A question of time

There are so many things I'd like to do. Why is it so difficult to find enough time? And how ...

Friday, August 08, 2014 • Personal testimonies
Finding the perfect life

Finding the perfect life

Mike Fenn had everything a person could want, yet something was definitely wrong, and he knew ...

Monday, August 04, 2014 • Longing for more
I have chosen to believe in God

I have chosen to believe in God

“You most likely have a diagnosis of....” The doctor’s words seemed to hang in ...

Friday, August 01, 2014 • Personal testimonies
Anxious no more!

Anxious no more!

A personal testimony about anxiety from Emily in New York.

Wednesday, July 16, 2014 • Personal testimonies
Into the unknown

Into the unknown

The future—that great unknown! Have you ever wondered what the future holds for you? ...

Monday, July 14, 2014 • People
I began to believe that there was something of value in me

I began to believe that there was something of value in me

Ruth Kloosterman struggled with low self-esteem, but with help from the Word of God, this ...

Thursday, July 10, 2014 • People
Do you not know yourselves, that Jesus Christ is in you?

Do you not know yourselves, that Jesus Christ is in you?

I know that nothing that is unclean can be united with Jesus Christ.

Tuesday, July 01, 2014 • Personal testimonies
Is Jesus pulling on your heartstrings?

Is Jesus pulling on your heartstrings?

I will never forget the summer when I didn’t give my heart to Jesus.

Friday, June 06, 2014 • Personal testimonies
Depression lies

Depression lies

I was a slave to my depression and it almost claimed my life. But in the end God showed me a way ...

Wednesday, May 21, 2014 • Personal testimonies
Archive