A life with God

A life of vitality

A life of vitality

At 22 years old, Asha is excited to spend her life following in Jesus footsteps

Friday, January 09, 2015 • People
Turn the day around!

Turn the day around!

Do you ever feel like everything is against you? People often refer to it as having "bad ...

Monday, January 05, 2015 • Personal testimonies
My path to God and my path with God

My path to God and my path with God

Olga grew up in the Soviet Union, where God’s word was considered to be nothing more than ...

Tuesday, December 30, 2014 • People
Drying every tear

Drying every tear

An incident on a bus reminds Julia to use the opportunities God gives her to grow in the ...

Wednesday, December 17, 2014 • Personal testimonies
Does it really matter?

Does it really matter?

When I'm tempted, I have a choice. What do I do?

Tuesday, December 09, 2014 • Personal testimonies
I don’t get on with the people I live with. What can I do?

I don’t get on with the people I live with. What can I do?

What can you do if you live with someone “difficult”?

Friday, December 05, 2014 • Personal testimonies
Christianity and the single life

Christianity and the single life

It’s possible to place all my confidence in God. He has His hand over my life.

Tuesday, December 02, 2014 • Personal testimonies
A longing for real fellowship

A longing for real fellowship

A young man’s discovery that real fellowship can only be found by living according to ...

Thursday, November 27, 2014 • People
Why I serve

Why I serve

Why do I give my time and efforts to bless and serve the others?

Monday, November 24, 2014 • Personal testimonies
No joy without battle

No joy without battle

Every morning, Liv and Bernt wake up indescribably happy – happy for life and for the day ...

Wednesday, November 19, 2014 • People
Choosing to stand for your faith

Choosing to stand for your faith

Are some people just “natural born” Christians?

Thursday, November 06, 2014 • People
Grasping for the wind

Grasping for the wind

Ole-Petter writes about one of the first revelations he received in the church.

Monday, November 03, 2014 • Personal testimonies
Archive