A life with God

Christianity and the single life

Christianity and the single life

It’s possible to place all my confidence in God. He has His hand over my life.

Tuesday, December 02, 2014 • Personal testimonies
A longing for real fellowship

A longing for real fellowship

A young man’s discovery that real fellowship can only be found by living according to ...

Thursday, November 27, 2014 • People
Why I serve

Why I serve

Why do I give my time and efforts to bless and serve the others?

Monday, November 24, 2014 • Personal testimonies
No joy without battle

No joy without battle

Every morning, Liv and Bernt wake up indescribably happy – happy for life and for the day ...

Wednesday, November 19, 2014 • People
Choosing to stand for your faith

Choosing to stand for your faith

Are some people just “natural born” Christians?

Thursday, November 06, 2014 • People
Grasping for the wind

Grasping for the wind

Ole-Petter writes about one of the first revelations he received in the church.

Monday, November 03, 2014 • Personal testimonies
Learn from the past!

Learn from the past!

When I see how my “normal” negative reactions have never made anything better in the ...

Tuesday, October 28, 2014 • Personal testimonies
Power to overcome low self-esteem

Power to overcome low self-esteem

I was a slave to my low self-esteem, but the gospel of freedom from sin gave me the power to ...

Wednesday, October 22, 2014 • Personal testimonies
Using warmth as a tool

Using warmth as a tool

There are two ways to get through the ice.  Either you can hack and chip your way through, ...

Tuesday, October 21, 2014 • Personal testimonies
Coming to a life of hope

Coming to a life of hope

I had given up on finding freedom from my hopelessness when I found an answer that truly ...

Wednesday, October 15, 2014 • Personal testimonies
Daily things, eternal meaning

Daily things, eternal meaning

When Ninni understood what it actually meant to follow Jesus, her everyday life became more ...

Wednesday, September 03, 2014 • People
Marc Woerlen—A living example of faith

Marc Woerlen—A living example of faith

Faith in God in the face of news that would have devastated anyone.

Wednesday, August 27, 2014 • Personal testimonies
Archive