A life with God

Saved from aimless conduct

Saved from aimless conduct

Can the gospel free someone from laziness?

Friday, March 27, 2015 • Personal testimonies
A life of transformation

A life of transformation

What makes the life of a disciple so special?

Monday, March 23, 2015 • Personal testimonies
Free indeed!

Free indeed!

Fedora Lewis tells how the cross made her completely free from her bad temper.

Thursday, March 19, 2015 • People
Not alone but still lonely

Not alone but still lonely

Why do I feel lonely even when I’m surrounded by my friends? And how can I deal with those ...

Thursday, March 12, 2015 • Personal testimonies
Three reasons to look forward to the future!

Three reasons to look forward to the future!

Worrying about what will happen to me in the future can quickly lead to unnecessary anxiety. I ...

Tuesday, March 10, 2015 • Personal testimonies
Women in BCC

Women in BCC

Read the faith-strengthening stories of just a few of the many steadfast and God-fearing women ...

Sunday, March 08, 2015 • People
Heavenly expectations

Heavenly expectations

Grethe is a girl who has great expectations for life—expectations for transformation!

Monday, March 02, 2015 • People
Growing in faith

Growing in faith

A young man makes a life-changing decision on a quiet mountain bike trail.

Friday, February 20, 2015 • Personal testimonies
An attractive life

An attractive life

The life of Menno van der Staal was extraordinary; with the help he himself received he ...

Thursday, February 12, 2015 • People
Anxious about nothing, anxious about everything

Anxious about nothing, anxious about everything

It is possible to become completely free from anxiety!

Tuesday, February 10, 2015 • Personal testimonies
The Bible changed my life

The Bible changed my life

In a Communist country, where the only permitted form of Christianity was the Orthodox ...

Monday, January 26, 2015 • Portraits
Plans for the future

Plans for the future

“What does your future look like? Have you planned your life?” She and I are sitting ...

Thursday, January 22, 2015 • Personal testimonies
Archive