A life with God

Learn from the past!

Learn from the past!

When I see how my “normal” negative reactions have never made anything better in the ...

Tuesday, October 28, 2014 • Personal testimonies
Using warmth as a tool

Using warmth as a tool

There are two ways to get through the ice.  Either you can hack and chip your way through, ...

Tuesday, October 21, 2014 • Personal testimonies
Coming to a life of hope

Coming to a life of hope

I had given up on finding freedom from my hopelessness when I found an answer that truly ...

Wednesday, October 15, 2014 • Personal testimonies
Daily things, eternal meaning

Daily things, eternal meaning

When Ninni understood what it actually meant to follow Jesus, her everyday life became more ...

Wednesday, September 03, 2014 • People
Marc Woerlen—A living example of faith

Marc Woerlen—A living example of faith

Faith in God in the face of news that would have devastated anyone. 

Wednesday, August 27, 2014 • Personal testimonies
At gunpoint

At gunpoint

Experiencing being held at gunpoint makes Riana realize that there is a lot she still needs to ...

Friday, August 22, 2014 • Personal testimonies
Love life and see good days

Love life and see good days

The Apostle Peter has a simple formula for how you can always “love life and see good ...

Thursday, August 14, 2014 • Personal testimonies
My very best Friend!

My very best Friend!

Everyone needs good friends, and many people insist that having friends is essential to living a ...

Monday, August 11, 2014 • Personal testimonies
A question of time

A question of time

There are so many things I'd like to do. Why is it so difficult to find enough time? And how ...

Friday, August 08, 2014 • Personal testimonies
Finding the perfect life

Finding the perfect life

Mike Fenn had everything a person could want, yet something was definitely wrong, and he knew ...

Monday, August 04, 2014 • Longing for more
I have chosen to believe in God

I have chosen to believe in God

“You most likely have a diagnosis of....” The doctor’s words seemed to hang in ...

Friday, August 01, 2014 • Personal testimonies
Anxious no more!

Anxious no more!

A personal testimony about anxiety from Emily in New York.

Wednesday, July 16, 2014 • Personal testimonies
Archive