Archive

No difficulties!

No difficulties!

Many people can think that the “trials and tribulations” written about in the Bible ...

Monday, April 07, 2014 • Edification
Do you know who Jesus is?

Do you know who Jesus is?

Jesus asked His disciples: "Who do men say that I, the Son of Man, am?” Matt. 16:14. ...

Friday, April 04, 2014 • The life of Jesus Christ
Sisters’ Conference in Australia

Sisters’ Conference in Australia

The women of Brunstad Christian Church Australia gather together to hear the life-changing word ...

Tuesday, April 01, 2014 • Events
How do I repent?

How do I repent?

Do the thoughts that you let roam around in your head match up with the good Christian everyone ...

Monday, March 31, 2014 • Edification
What is the role of the Holy Spirit?

What is the role of the Holy Spirit?

The person of the Holy Spirit can raise many questions: Who is the Holy Spirit? Why do I need ...

Friday, March 28, 2014 • The Holy Spirit
Do not be anxious – God is at hand!

Do not be anxious – God is at hand!

As a young Christian mother, Julie struggled with anxiety – until she found a ...

Wednesday, March 26, 2014 • People
Picture gallery: Weeks 11-12

Picture gallery: Weeks 11-12

In this week’s picture gallery we have pictures from Mexico, Norway, South Africa, and the ...

Tuesday, March 25, 2014 • Picture gallery
My reactions

My reactions

Your reactions are the only factor that determine your happiness and with God’s help we ...

Monday, March 24, 2014 • Commentary
7 Perks of being a Christian

7 Perks of being a Christian

Here are 7 of the many good reasons to give up everything and live for Christ.

Friday, March 21, 2014 • Commentary
Is unity among Christians possible?

Is unity among Christians possible?

Is it the intention that Christians be divided into so many churches and denominations? Is ...

Wednesday, March 19, 2014 • Edification
Purity

Purity

Sarah speaks about the standard that Jesus set in regard to purity – a very high standard, ...

Tuesday, March 18, 2014 • My Faith
Sisters’ Conference 2014

Sisters’ Conference 2014

A report from the Sisters’ Conference at Brunstad – an incredible experience.

Monday, March 17, 2014 • Events
Archive