Archive

There IS hope for me

There IS hope for me

Carol Pembleton, now 70 years old, speaks about her battle with and journey out of recurring ...

Wednesday, May 21, 2014 • People
Picture gallery: Weeks 19-20

Picture gallery: Weeks 19-20

Photos from England, Norway, Dubai, Germany and Hungary!

Tuesday, May 20, 2014 • Picture gallery
Why can’t things go my way?

Why can’t things go my way?

What exactly is “my way,” and how does “my way” fit into serving God?

Monday, May 19, 2014 • Commentary
“The Body of Christ – a Great Mystery”

“The Body of Christ – a Great Mystery”

The local fellowship in Maubach, Germany have worked with this theme over the course of one ...

Friday, May 16, 2014 • Events
Maria Ana; a 102-year-old warrior

Maria Ana; a 102-year-old warrior

102 years and still going strong. That is a rare milestone that few people get close to today.

Thursday, May 15, 2014 • People
What does the Bible really mean by “believing”?

What does the Bible really mean by “believing”?

Believing is more than an acknowledgement that the Bible is true.

Wednesday, May 14, 2014 • Edification
Become happy – youth conference in South Africa

Become happy – youth conference in South Africa

The youth from South Africa got together at Stephanopark Conference Center for a weekend of ...

Tuesday, May 13, 2014 • Youth
How do you know when God is calling you?

How do you know when God is calling you?

God is calling you, but it’s up to you to respond.

Monday, May 12, 2014 • Commentary
BCC Poland goes to Brunstad

BCC Poland goes to Brunstad

Thirty from Poland were among the nine thousand people who attended the recent Easter Conference ...

Thursday, May 08, 2014 • Events
What makes this church different?

What makes this church different?

Maggie Pope went from church to church, and found one thing in common. It’s all about ...

Wednesday, May 07, 2014 • Commentary
Picture gallery: Weeks 17-18

Picture gallery: Weeks 17-18

Every week, we have many fun and edifying activities for children, youth, and adults in our ...

Tuesday, May 06, 2014 • Picture gallery
Why did Jesus have to come to earth?

Why did Jesus have to come to earth?

Maybe Jesus came to do more than just forgive our sins and pay our debt.

Monday, May 05, 2014 • Edification
Archive