Archive

Youth trip to Malaysia

Youth trip to Malaysia

Young people from Brunstad Christian Church in Singapore, Hong Kong, China and Congo take an ...

Monday, July 07, 2014 • Youth
Bible-study group trip in France

Bible-study group trip in France

All the 15-year-olds in the youth group in France have been on an exciting trip to celebrate the ...

Friday, July 04, 2014 • Youth
Should Christians be tolerant?

Should Christians be tolerant?

Many things the Bible calls “sins” are widely accepted in today’s culture. As ...

Wednesday, July 02, 2014 • Commentary
Do you not know yourselves, that Jesus Christ is in you?

Do you not know yourselves, that Jesus Christ is in you?

I know that nothing that is unclean can be united with Jesus Christ.

Tuesday, July 01, 2014 • Personal testimonies
Picture Gallery: Weeks 25-26

Picture Gallery: Weeks 25-26

With everything from an exciting trip to the circus in Rotterdam, Netherlands, to a festive ...

Monday, June 30, 2014 • Picture gallery
Couples’ retreat in France

Couples’ retreat in France

Several couples traveled from Paris, Alsace, and South France to spend Pentecost weekend ...

Friday, June 27, 2014 • Events
Do you want to be happy?

Do you want to be happy?

This question is probably not so difficult to answer. But how do you actually become happy? How ...

Thursday, June 26, 2014 • Commentary
Summer Conference in India

Summer Conference in India

The summer conference recently held at Alwaye Conference Centre, in India was like a well in a ...

Wednesday, June 25, 2014 • Events
A good day

A good day

For Sarah, a good day is where she consciously follows Jesus’ footsteps and listens to His ...

Tuesday, June 24, 2014 • My Faith
Help from the throne of grace

Help from the throne of grace

Of course we need grace for forgiveness when we sin, but think to receive grace in time of ...

Monday, June 23, 2014 • Overcoming sin
Picture Gallery: Weeks 23-24

Picture Gallery: Weeks 23-24

Photos from Norway, Denmark, Germany and USA!

Friday, June 20, 2014 • Picture gallery
You can't bless the others by just keeping rules

You can't bless the others by just keeping rules

A God-fearing life is far more than keeping certain rules. Sam Petkau found that the gospel ...

Wednesday, June 18, 2014 • My Faith
Archive