Archive

What we can learn from these women in the Bible

What we can learn from these women in the Bible

Five inspiring women from the Bible

Tuesday, March 08, 2016 • Edification
The secret behind experiencing constant revival

The secret behind experiencing constant revival

Why do Christian revivals stagnate?

Monday, March 07, 2016 • Edification
10 powerful quotes from Aksel J. Smith

10 powerful quotes from Aksel J. Smith

Words of wisdom for those pursuing godliness.

Friday, March 04, 2016 • Edification
Become a true Christian

Become a true Christian

There is a huge difference between people who call themselves Christians. How many can we say ...

Thursday, March 03, 2016 • Edification
February 2016 in BCC

February 2016 in BCC

Take a look at activities in BCC last month.

Thursday, March 03, 2016 • Picture gallery
People or God: Whom am I trying to please?

People or God: Whom am I trying to please?

A testimony about living before God’s face.

Wednesday, March 02, 2016 • Personal testimonies
7 extraordinary promises for those who overcome

7 extraordinary promises for those who overcome

What is the reward for living a faithful life?

Tuesday, March 01, 2016 • Edification
How to be a successful Christian

How to be a successful Christian

Where is your focus in life?

Monday, February 29, 2016 • Edification
Heaven’s host of heroes

Heaven’s host of heroes

We are surrounded by a great cloud of witnesses! This song was written as a reminder of that ...

Friday, February 26, 2016 • Music videos
6 ways to resist peer pressure

6 ways to resist peer pressure

How can I stop being so easily influenced to do what I know is wrong?

Thursday, February 25, 2016 • Commentary
The phenomenal truth about what following Jesus really means

The phenomenal truth about what following Jesus really means

Meet Garret, a young man who couldn’t line up religion with what he read in the Bible.

Wednesday, February 24, 2016 • People
Action and energy: A closer look at Psalm 18

Action and energy: A closer look at Psalm 18

Psalm 18 speaks about a very active God and a wholehearted man.

Tuesday, February 23, 2016 • Edification
Archive