Archive

Future and Hope

Future and Hope

God has thoughts of a future and hope for us! This is the theme of this uplifting Christian ...

Thursday, October 09, 2014 • Music videos
Conference in Italy 2014

Conference in Italy 2014

It is September, and still summer in beautiful Sardinia.  The conference with the Italian ...

Wednesday, October 08, 2014 • Events
What is the value of a human being?

What is the value of a human being?

Wake up to seriousness and be conscious of your exalted state!

Tuesday, October 07, 2014 • Edification
2014 Fall Conference at Macleay Christian Retreat

2014 Fall Conference at Macleay Christian Retreat

Take a look at this year’s Fall Conference at Macleay Christian Retreat.

Monday, October 06, 2014 • Events
What is the difference between temptation and sin?

What is the difference between temptation and sin?

What is actually the difference between temptation and sin?

Friday, October 03, 2014 • Overcoming sin
September 2014 in BCC

September 2014 in BCC

This month has pictures from all over Germany as the friends there are making good use of ...

Thursday, October 02, 2014 • Picture gallery
Flee youthful lusts

Flee youthful lusts

What are youthful lusts and how can we flee them?

Wednesday, October 01, 2014 • For young people
15 Aslaksen quotes for the seeking Christian

15 Aslaksen quotes for the seeking Christian

As one of the main pillars in Brunstad Christian Church, Elias Aslaksen was the perfect ...

Tuesday, September 30, 2014 • Edification
The critical moment

The critical moment

When you fight against the sin that wants to rise up out of you, it is important to prepare ...

Friday, September 26, 2014 • Edification
What is perfect happiness?

What is perfect happiness?

Is it really possible to find perfect happiness despite the unrest I face every day?

Thursday, September 25, 2014 • Edification
Hope for me

Hope for me

Written by Oliver Tangen, this song is an uplifting message about the hope of the gospel of ...

Wednesday, September 24, 2014 • Music videos
How do I know what God's plan is for me?

How do I know what God's plan is for me?

I was quite sure in my faith, but definitely not so sure about my future…

Monday, September 22, 2014 • Personal testimonies
Archive