Archive

The fire of Pentecost

The fire of Pentecost

At Pentecost the disciples were baptized with the Holy Spirit and fire. Fire is needed to ...

Monday, May 16, 2016 • Edification
What is the role of the Holy Spirit?

What is the role of the Holy Spirit?

The person of the Holy Spirit can raise many questions: Who is the Holy Spirit? Why do I need ...

Friday, May 13, 2016 • The Holy Spirit
He who knows you well

He who knows you well

Listen to this uplifting Christian song about our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ and the help He ...

Thursday, May 12, 2016 • Music videos
How do I avoid grieving the Holy Spirit?

How do I avoid grieving the Holy Spirit?

Since I cannot overcome sin without the help of the Holy Spirit, it is very important how I ...

Tuesday, May 10, 2016 • The Holy Spirit
April 2016 in BCC

April 2016 in BCC

Take a look at what activities have been taking place this month in BCC.

Monday, May 09, 2016 • Picture gallery
Rest for those who are tired of sin

Rest for those who are tired of sin

“Come to me all you who labour and are heavy laden, and I will give you rest.” ...

Friday, May 06, 2016 • Edification
Ascension Day

Ascension Day

Ascension Day, 40 days after Easter Sunday, has been celebrated by the church from the early ...

Thursday, May 05, 2016 • Edification
Anxiety – is it a necessary part of life?

Anxiety – is it a necessary part of life?

Do you feel like you have reason to worry? Read this!

Wednesday, May 04, 2016 • Personal testimonies
What I have to keep in mind on a “bad day”

What I have to keep in mind on a “bad day”

Have you ever had a day when everything seems to go wrong?

Monday, May 02, 2016 • Commentary
A marriage according to God’s Word

A marriage according to God’s Word

We can’t really miss the point that God views marriage as a sacred and highly exalted ...

Friday, April 29, 2016 • Edification
Patiently enduring

Patiently enduring

A song that encourages us to continue on God’s way.

Thursday, April 28, 2016 • Music videos
Is Christianity still relevant today?

Is Christianity still relevant today?

Has Christianity lost its backbone, and become irrelevant? What about the Christianity the Bible ...

Tuesday, April 26, 2016 • Commentary
Archive