Latest news

“Hold Unshakably Fast”

“Hold Unshakably Fast”

An inspiring theme for Ottawa’s turn to host the semi-annual Brunstad feast.

Monday, June 08, 2015 • Events
Youth trip in Italy

Youth trip in Italy

In Italy, the youth trip has become a tradition that the young people in the church really ...

Friday, June 05, 2015 • Youth
Youth Conference in England

Youth Conference in England

A highlight on the calendar for English-speakers around the world

Tuesday, June 02, 2015 • Youth
May 2015 in BCC

May 2015 in BCC

Click here to see what the different local churches in BCC did in May.

Monday, June 01, 2015 • Picture gallery
Destination: Exotic New Zealand

Destination: Exotic New Zealand

Come along on an exciting trip to the wilderness of beautiful New Zealand.

Wednesday, May 27, 2015 • Youth
Seniors’ Club in BCC Taunton

Seniors’ Club in BCC Taunton

Get a glimpse into the varied lives of the BCC Taunton Seniors’ Club!

Monday, May 18, 2015 • Seniors
April 2015 in BCC

April 2015 in BCC

Click here to see what a few of the local BCC fellowships did during the month of April.

Tuesday, May 05, 2015 • Picture gallery
Sandefjord U18 trip to England

Sandefjord U18 trip to England

Find out what the U18s from international churches do on their long-awaited weekend together!

Wednesday, April 29, 2015 • Youth
An eventful Easter Camp

An eventful Easter Camp

Over two thousand young people experience BCC’s first Easter Camp; a week they will never ...

Tuesday, April 21, 2015 • Youth
U18 Cooking master classes in England

U18 Cooking master classes in England

Teenage dinner party hosts in the making!

Wednesday, April 15, 2015 • Youth
March 2015 in BCC

March 2015 in BCC

There has been a lot happening in BCC this month; take a look here.

Monday, April 06, 2015 • Picture gallery
Summer conference in Patagonia, Argentina

Summer conference in Patagonia, Argentina

We have gathered for our Summer Conference in South America to hear an exceptionally hopeful ...

Wednesday, March 25, 2015 • Events
Archive