Latest news

U18 project in Peru

U18 project in Peru

Get a glimpse into BCC Ilo’s recent and interesting U18 project! 

Wednesday, December 02, 2015 • Youth
Children’s and Youth Conferences in South Africa

Children’s and Youth Conferences in South Africa

September was a busy month at Stephanopark in South Africa: Over the course of several weeks, a ...

Wednesday, November 18, 2015 • Events
Brothers' Conference 2015

Brothers' Conference 2015

The whole hall listens carefully when Kåre J. Smith speaks about godliness.

Wednesday, November 11, 2015 • Events
October 2015 in BCC

October 2015 in BCC

Each month we have a variety of activities for children, youth and adults in our local churches ...

Wednesday, November 04, 2015 • Picture gallery
“The God of Miracles:” A play about Daniel

“The God of Miracles:” A play about Daniel

This year BCC Winnipeg got the task of performing a play at the annual Victory Family Week in ...

Wednesday, October 28, 2015 • Kids
A memorable trip to Norway

A memorable trip to Norway

Click to read about and look at pictures from the Russian youth group’s trip to Norway.

Monday, October 19, 2015 • Youth
September 2015 in BCC

September 2015 in BCC

There's a lot that happens in the different local churches around the world. Click on the ...

Monday, October 05, 2015 • Picture gallery
Almost time for the Brunstad feast in France

Almost time for the Brunstad feast in France

Friends from all over France came together for the preparations…

Thursday, October 01, 2015 • Events
Can science replace faith?

Can science replace faith?

Is faith necessary in a world where science can explain almost everything?

Friday, September 25, 2015 • Around the web
Summer 2015 in BCC

Summer 2015 in BCC

Click here to see some of the exciting events that took place in BCC this summer.

Monday, August 31, 2015 • Picture gallery
A multilingual gospel

A multilingual gospel

Take a behind-the-scenes tour of the translation work that goes on at Brunstad conference ...

Thursday, August 20, 2015 • Mission
Seniors’ outing in Taunton

Seniors’ outing in Taunton

Follow along with the Taunton seniors’ train trip through the country.

Thursday, August 13, 2015 • Seniors
Archive