Latest news

Youth conference at Rockridge, BC

Youth conference at Rockridge, BC

Every year friends from all over Northwestern North America gather for the annual youth ...

Monday, March 03, 2014 • Youth
Bible Study with the Youth Exchange Program

Bible Study with the Youth Exchange Program

Get a glimpse of what an average Bible Study is like for the members of the Youth Exchange ...

Thursday, February 27, 2014 • Youth
Picture Gallery: Weeks 7-8

Picture Gallery: Weeks 7-8

Click here to see pictures from South Africa, Norway, Germany and the Netherlands!

Tuesday, February 25, 2014 • Picture gallery
Picture Gallery: Weeks 5-6

Picture Gallery: Weeks 5-6

See what’s happening in Norway, India, Australia, Germany and Canada.

Tuesday, February 11, 2014 • Picture gallery
North American Brothers’ Conference 2014

North American Brothers’ Conference 2014

Take a look at the 2014 North American Brothers’ Conference at Macleay Christian Retreat.

Monday, February 10, 2014 • Events
Youth feast in Nancy, France

Youth feast in Nancy, France

Join the young people in Nancy, France for a youth party!  

Thursday, February 06, 2014 • Youth
A youth meeting in Holstebro

A youth meeting in Holstebro

A visit to a youth meeting in Holstebro, Denmark.

Tuesday, February 04, 2014 • Youth
A pure thought life

A pure thought life

“No one else could have problems like mine. No one else could have the same thoughts I ...

Friday, January 31, 2014 • Messages
2014 Summer Conference in Australia

2014 Summer Conference in Australia

Get a glimpse of the 2014 annual summer conference in Brunstad Christian Church Australia.

Thursday, January 30, 2014 • Events
Picture Gallery: Weeks 3-4

Picture Gallery: Weeks 3-4

Every week, we have many fun and edifying activities for children, youth, and adults in our ...

Tuesday, January 28, 2014 • Picture gallery
Sunday School in Ilo, Peru

Sunday School in Ilo, Peru

Come to Sunday School in Peru!

Friday, January 24, 2014 • Kids
Picture gallery: Weeks 1-2

Picture gallery: Weeks 1-2

Click here to see pictures from Switzerland, Holland, Australia and more!

Tuesday, January 14, 2014 • Picture gallery
Archive