News

Destination: Exotic New Zealand

Destination: Exotic New Zealand

Come along on an exciting trip to the wilderness of beautiful New Zealand.

Wednesday, May 27, 2015 • Youth
Seniors’ Club in BCC Taunton

Seniors’ Club in BCC Taunton

Get a glimpse into the varied lives of the BCC Taunton Seniors’ Club!

Monday, May 18, 2015 • Seniors
April 2015 in BCC

April 2015 in BCC

Click here to see what a few of the local BCC fellowships did during the month of April.

Tuesday, May 05, 2015 • Picture gallery
Sandefjord U18 trip to England

Sandefjord U18 trip to England

Find out what the U18s from international churches do on their long-awaited weekend together!

Wednesday, April 29, 2015 • Youth
An eventful Easter Camp

An eventful Easter Camp

Over two thousand young people experience BCC’s first Easter Camp; a week they will never ...

Tuesday, April 21, 2015 • Youth
U18 Cooking master classes in England

U18 Cooking master classes in England

Teenage dinner party hosts in the making!

Wednesday, April 15, 2015 • Youth
March 2015 in BCC

March 2015 in BCC

There has been a lot happening in BCC this month; take a look here.

Monday, April 06, 2015 • Picture gallery
Summer conference in Patagonia, Argentina

Summer conference in Patagonia, Argentina

We have gathered for our Summer Conference in South America to hear an exceptionally hopeful ...

Wednesday, March 25, 2015 • Events
Ladies’ weekend off in Australia

Ladies’ weekend off in Australia

What happens when a group of women take off into the Australian countryside for a weekend?

Friday, March 20, 2015 • Events
Back to school at 58

Back to school at 58

The Brunstad.org editing team recently held a missionary workshop in England.

Tuesday, March 17, 2015 • Events
Time for fun and friendship

Time for fun and friendship

Even the youngest children in Ternopil, Ukraine, the four-year-olds, know what Activity Club ...

Friday, March 13, 2015 • Kids
February 2015 in BCC

February 2015 in BCC

Warm weather is just around the corner, but this month brings lots of fun in the snow.

Friday, March 06, 2015 • Picture gallery
Archive