News

Opening ceremony for the new conference center in Romania

Opening ceremony for the new conference center in Romania

It is a  historic day for the church in Romania; one that the young people especially are ...

Monday, September 01, 2014 • Mission
Picture gallery: Weeks 33-34

Picture gallery: Weeks 33-34

There are many activities for children and youth in the churches around the world. This week we ...

Tuesday, August 26, 2014 • Picture gallery
Picture Gallery: Weeks 31-32

Picture Gallery: Weeks 31-32

This week, among other things, we get a glimpse of a farm trip in Germany, a day out with the ...

Tuesday, August 12, 2014 • Picture gallery
Picture Gallery: Weeks 29-30

Picture Gallery: Weeks 29-30

With the summer conference in full swing and many other activities all around the world, ...

Monday, July 28, 2014 • Picture gallery
Risøya: Seeking God’s kingdom first

Risøya: Seeking God’s kingdom first

Risøya island: the place of the annual young brother’s gathering for Brunstad Christian ...

Friday, July 25, 2014 • Events
“I Choose!” – Children’s Conference in Ozorne

“I Choose!” – Children’s Conference in Ozorne

The children learn about choosing to do what is good.

Wednesday, July 23, 2014 • Kids
July summer conference in 2014

July summer conference in 2014

Get a glimpse of the Brunstad Christian Church 2014 July summer conference in Melsomvik, ...

Tuesday, July 22, 2014 • Events
Something so simple can make a life-changing difference

Something so simple can make a life-changing difference

A poignant report from an Activity Club leader.

Friday, July 18, 2014 • Kids
Picture Gallery: Weeks 27-28

Picture Gallery: Weeks 27-28

Lots of exciting photos from the past few weeks in BCC!

Tuesday, July 15, 2014 • Picture gallery
10th annual children’s retreat in Germany

10th annual children’s retreat in Germany

300 kids attend BCC’s 10th annual children’s retreat in Germany, ...

Friday, July 11, 2014 • Picture gallery
Youth trip to Malaysia

Youth trip to Malaysia

Young people from Brunstad Christian Church in Singapore, Hong Kong, China and Congo take an ...

Monday, July 07, 2014 • Youth
Bible-study group trip in France

Bible-study group trip in France

All the 15-year-olds in the youth group in France have been on an exciting trip to celebrate the ...

Friday, July 04, 2014 • Youth
Archive