News

Couples’ retreat in France

Couples’ retreat in France

Several couples traveled from Paris, Alsace, and South France to spend Pentecost weekend ...

Friday, June 27, 2014 • Events
Summer Conference in India

Summer Conference in India

The summer conference recently held at Alwaye Conference Centre, in India was like a well in a ...

Wednesday, June 25, 2014 • Events
Picture Gallery: Weeks 23-24

Picture Gallery: Weeks 23-24

Photos from Norway, Denmark, Germany and USA!

Friday, June 20, 2014 • Picture gallery
Big soccer tournament at Victory Conference Center

Big soccer tournament at Victory Conference Center

Check out the photos from BCC’s semi-annual soccer tournament in Syracuse, NY!

Wednesday, June 11, 2014 • Kids
Five fingers – five rules to live by: Sunday School in South-Africa

Five fingers – five rules to live by: Sunday School in South-Africa

The children in Vanderbijlpark get to learn about an interesting topic!

Tuesday, June 10, 2014 • Kids
What Sundays mean to us

What Sundays mean to us

Why do Heather and her friends go to church every Sunday?

Tuesday, June 10, 2014 • Events
YEP/STEP Europe trip

YEP/STEP Europe trip

It's time for the annual Europe trip with all the YEP and STEP participants from across ...

Tuesday, June 10, 2014 • Youth
Summer’s end in Peru

Summer’s end in Peru

Join the friends in Peru at their summer’s end event!

Thursday, June 05, 2014 • Youth
Picture gallery: Weeks 21-22

Picture gallery: Weeks 21-22

Photos from England, The Netherlands, Switzerland, and Romania.

Tuesday, June 03, 2014 • Picture gallery
A youth meeting in Oslo

A youth meeting in Oslo

On Friday, May 9, there was a special youth meeting in BCC Oslo-Follo. 

Tuesday, May 27, 2014 • Youth
Thousands of excited children and eager young people – all over the world!

Thousands of excited children and eager young people – all over the world!

Young people are energetic and strong. How can this energy be channeled in a good way so it ...

Thursday, May 22, 2014 • Youth
Picture gallery: Weeks 19-20

Picture gallery: Weeks 19-20

Photos from England, Norway, Dubai, Germany and Hungary!

Tuesday, May 20, 2014 • Picture gallery
Archive