News

Summer 2015 in BCC

Summer 2015 in BCC

Click here to see some of the exciting events that took place in BCC this summer.

Monday, August 31, 2015 • Picture gallery
A multilingual gospel

A multilingual gospel

Take a behind-the-scenes tour of the translation work that goes on at Brunstad conference ...

Thursday, August 20, 2015 • Mission
Seniors’ outing in Taunton

Seniors’ outing in Taunton

Follow along with the Taunton seniors’ train trip through the country.

Thursday, August 13, 2015 • Seniors
At Brunstad for the first time: Latin America’s youth trip

At Brunstad for the first time: Latin America’s youth trip

After saving for two years, young people from five different countries in Latin America were ...

Wednesday, August 05, 2015 • Youth
Children’s Conference 2015: God loves a cheerful giver!

Children’s Conference 2015: God loves a cheerful giver!

A conference just for kids!

Tuesday, July 28, 2015 • Kids
The 2015 Youth Conference at Brunstad: “Do you love Me?”

The 2015 Youth Conference at Brunstad: “Do you love Me?”

Find out why young people look forward to this conference all year.

Monday, July 20, 2015 • Youth
A day at Brunstad summer conference 2015

A day at Brunstad summer conference 2015

Hop in your car and make your way over to Brunstad. This is a conference not to be missed.

Wednesday, July 15, 2015 • Events
The BCC Soccer League comes to Ottawa!

The BCC Soccer League comes to Ottawa!

An action-packed weekend for friends from far and near.

Thursday, July 02, 2015 • Youth
2015 Summer conference in India

2015 Summer conference in India

Get a glimpse into the exciting summer conference in India!

Tuesday, June 30, 2015 • Events
Conference in Kenya

Conference in Kenya

How will my trip to Kenya compare to my everyday life as an IT guy?

Thursday, June 25, 2015 • Events
Animal kingdom: Children’s day in Ottawa

Animal kingdom: Children’s day in Ottawa

Come look in on the fun of a children’s activity day in BCC Ottawa

Wednesday, June 24, 2015 • Kids
Life-giving songs: Recording music for BCC

Life-giving songs: Recording music for BCC

Creating music that can be used as a weapon against sin.

Monday, June 22, 2015 • Events
Archive