News

“The Body of Christ – a Great Mystery”

“The Body of Christ – a Great Mystery”

The local fellowship in Maubach, Germany have worked with this theme over the course of one ...

Friday, May 16, 2014 • Events
Become happy – youth conference in South Africa

Become happy – youth conference in South Africa

The youth from South Africa got together at Stephanopark Conference Center for a weekend of ...

Tuesday, May 13, 2014 • Youth
BCC Poland goes to Brunstad

BCC Poland goes to Brunstad

Thirty from Poland were among the nine thousand people who attended the recent Easter Conference ...

Thursday, May 08, 2014 • Events
Picture gallery: Weeks 17-18

Picture gallery: Weeks 17-18

Every week, we have many fun and edifying activities for children, youth, and adults in our ...

Tuesday, May 06, 2014 • Picture gallery
Continental Cup 2014

Continental Cup 2014

Volleyball. Hockey. 6 days. 102 teams. 1150 players. 8 countries.

Wednesday, April 23, 2014 • Events
Picture gallery: Weeks 15-16

Picture gallery: Weeks 15-16

There was so much going on in BCC these past few weeks, it was impossible to choose only 10 ...

Tuesday, April 22, 2014 • Picture gallery
Youth weekend in Italy

Youth weekend in Italy

On the last weekend of March the youth groups of the Italian local churches came together for ...

Tuesday, April 15, 2014 • Youth
Picture gallery: Weeks 13-14

Picture gallery: Weeks 13-14

Every week, we have many fun and edifying activities for children, youth, and adults in our ...

Tuesday, April 08, 2014 • Picture gallery
Sisters’ Conference in Australia

Sisters’ Conference in Australia

The women of Brunstad Christian Church Australia gather together to hear the life-changing word ...

Tuesday, April 01, 2014 • Events
Picture gallery: Weeks 11-12

Picture gallery: Weeks 11-12

In this week’s picture gallery we have pictures from Mexico, Norway, South Africa, and the ...

Tuesday, March 25, 2014 • Picture gallery
Sisters’ Conference 2014

Sisters’ Conference 2014

A report from the Sisters’ Conference at Brunstad – an incredible experience.

Monday, March 17, 2014 • Events
Gearing up for the hockey tournament

Gearing up for the hockey tournament

Practice for about 20 young hockey players from BCC Toronto and BCC Connecticut.

Wednesday, March 12, 2014 • Youth
Archive