News

A youth meeting in Oslo

A youth meeting in Oslo

On Friday, May 9, there was a special youth meeting in BCC Oslo-Follo. 

Tuesday, May 27, 2014 • Youth
Thousands of excited children and eager young people – all over the world!

Thousands of excited children and eager young people – all over the world!

Young people are energetic and strong. How can this energy be channeled in a good way so it ...

Thursday, May 22, 2014 • Youth
Picture gallery: Weeks 19-20

Picture gallery: Weeks 19-20

Photos from England, Norway, Dubai, Germany and Hungary!

Tuesday, May 20, 2014 • Picture gallery
“The Body of Christ – a Great Mystery”

“The Body of Christ – a Great Mystery”

The local fellowship in Maubach, Germany have worked with this theme over the course of one ...

Friday, May 16, 2014 • Events
Become happy – youth conference in South Africa

Become happy – youth conference in South Africa

The youth from South Africa got together at Stephanopark Conference Center for a weekend of ...

Tuesday, May 13, 2014 • Youth
BCC Poland goes to Brunstad

BCC Poland goes to Brunstad

Thirty from Poland were among the nine thousand people who attended the recent Easter Conference ...

Thursday, May 08, 2014 • Events
Picture gallery: Weeks 17-18

Picture gallery: Weeks 17-18

Every week, we have many fun and edifying activities for children, youth, and adults in our ...

Tuesday, May 06, 2014 • Picture gallery
Continental Cup 2014

Continental Cup 2014

Volleyball. Hockey. 6 days. 102 teams. 1150 players. 8 countries.

Wednesday, April 23, 2014 • Events
Picture gallery: Weeks 15-16

Picture gallery: Weeks 15-16

There was so much going on in BCC these past few weeks, it was impossible to choose only 10 ...

Tuesday, April 22, 2014 • Picture gallery
Youth weekend in Italy

Youth weekend in Italy

On the last weekend of March the youth groups of the Italian local churches came together for ...

Tuesday, April 15, 2014 • Youth
Picture gallery: Weeks 13-14

Picture gallery: Weeks 13-14

Every week, we have many fun and edifying activities for children, youth, and adults in our ...

Tuesday, April 08, 2014 • Picture gallery
Sisters’ Conference in Australia

Sisters’ Conference in Australia

The women of Brunstad Christian Church Australia gather together to hear the life-changing word ...

Tuesday, April 01, 2014 • Events
Archive