News

February 2015 in BCC

February 2015 in BCC

Warm weather is just around the corner, but this month brings lots of fun in the snow.

Friday, March 06, 2015 • Picture gallery
2015 Brothers’ Conference at MCR

2015 Brothers’ Conference at MCR

Get a special insight into the 2015 Brother’s Conference at MCR.

Tuesday, March 03, 2015 • Events
Melbourne youth trip to Wilsons Promontory

Melbourne youth trip to Wilsons Promontory

An early morning start finds the young people from BCC Melbourne eager to set off on an ...

Wednesday, February 25, 2015 • Youth
January 2015 in BCC

January 2015 in BCC

You would think that things begin to slow down in January after the busy month of December, but ...

Monday, February 09, 2015 • Picture gallery
A perfect winter day

A perfect winter day

There are piles of snow in Ozorne, Ukraine, and the children are about to take full advantage of ...

Friday, February 06, 2015 • Kids
Kick-off feast with YEP

Kick-off feast with YEP

This year’s YEP kick-off feast was a rousing success.

Wednesday, February 04, 2015 • Youth
Brunstad.org´s most popular posts in 2014

Brunstad.org´s most popular posts in 2014

Take a look at our top 10 most read and shared posts in 2014.

Monday, January 19, 2015 • Commentary
Bible Study in England

Bible Study in England

Take a look at one of the Bible Studies in BCC Didcot.

Friday, January 16, 2015 • Youth
Summer Conference in South Africa

Summer Conference in South Africa

Visitors from around the world flocked to South Africa in December for the annual summer ...

Thursday, January 08, 2015 • Events
The Youth Christmas Party in Copenhagen

The Youth Christmas Party in Copenhagen

The youth were eagerly looking forward to one of the biggest highlights of the year.

Friday, December 19, 2014 • Youth
Children’s Christmas Bazaar  in St. Petersburg

Children’s Christmas Bazaar in St. Petersburg

Today the children are in the spotlight, and they are delighted to sell items they have made ...

Friday, December 12, 2014 • Kids
A different sort of Anglo-French battle

A different sort of Anglo-French battle

A report from the aftermath of a 6-month fundraising challenge between the English and the ...

Tuesday, December 16, 2014 • Events
Archive