News

Children’s Conference 2015: God loves a cheerful giver!

Children’s Conference 2015: God loves a cheerful giver!

A conference just for kids!

Tuesday, July 28, 2015 • Kids
The 2015 Youth Conference at Brunstad: “Do you love Me?”

The 2015 Youth Conference at Brunstad: “Do you love Me?”

Find out why young people look forward to this conference all year.

Monday, July 20, 2015 • Youth
A day at Brunstad summer conference 2015

A day at Brunstad summer conference 2015

Hop in your car and make your way over to Brunstad. This is a conference not to be missed.

Wednesday, July 15, 2015 • Events
The BCC Soccer League comes to Ottawa!

The BCC Soccer League comes to Ottawa!

An action-packed weekend for friends from far and near.

Thursday, July 02, 2015 • Youth
2015 Summer conference in India

2015 Summer conference in India

Get a glimpse into the exciting summer conference in India!

Tuesday, June 30, 2015 • Events
Conference in Kenya

Conference in Kenya

How will my trip to Kenya compare to my everyday life as an IT guy?

Thursday, June 25, 2015 • Events
Animal kingdom: Children’s day in Ottawa

Animal kingdom: Children’s day in Ottawa

Come look in on the fun of a children’s activity day in BCC Ottawa

Wednesday, June 24, 2015 • Kids
Life-giving songs: Recording music for BCC

Life-giving songs: Recording music for BCC

Creating music that can be used as a weapon against sin.

Monday, June 22, 2015 • Events
Youth activity weekend in Nancy

Youth activity weekend in Nancy

Not a soul felt left out during this multi-faceted activity weekend.

Friday, June 19, 2015 • Youth
A cruise on the Seine

A cruise on the Seine

A recent weekend trip to Paris was a good time to be a senior in BCC Nancy.

Tuesday, June 16, 2015 • Seniors
Teenage cooking academy

Teenage cooking academy

A group of Didcot teenagers "bring home the bacon."

Friday, June 12, 2015 • Youth
Conference in Mexico

Conference in Mexico

For BCC León in Mexico, the annual conference is one of the best times of the year.

Tuesday, June 09, 2015 • Events
Archive