calling & election

Born again

Born again

Many people don’t understand the value of Jesus’ life. You must be born again to see ...

Monday, October 20, 2014 • Salvation
A journey in a foreign land

A journey in a foreign land

Everyone knows that his time on earth is limited. What will he have gained in that time?

Thursday, October 16, 2014 • Edification
Follow your dream or follow your calling?

Follow your dream or follow your calling?

There is one path that has never disappointed anyone who chooses it. Do you think that to follow ...

Monday, October 13, 2014 • Edification
What is the value of a human being?

What is the value of a human being?

Wake up to seriousness and be conscious of your exalted state!

Tuesday, October 07, 2014 • Edification
How do I know what God's plan is for me?

How do I know what God's plan is for me?

I was quite sure in my faith, but definitely not so sure about my future…

Monday, September 22, 2014 • Personal testimonies
Dear wayward soul

Dear wayward soul

Ingrid Bekkevold wrote this Christian song as a call to those who are unconverted or struggling. ...

Thursday, August 21, 2014 • Music videos
Anxious no more!

Anxious no more!

A personal testimony about anxiety from Emily in New York.

Wednesday, July 16, 2014 • Personal testimonies
Is Jesus pulling on your heartstrings?

Is Jesus pulling on your heartstrings?

I will never forget the summer when I didn’t give my heart to Jesus.

Friday, June 06, 2014 • Personal testimonies
How do you know when God is calling you?

How do you know when God is calling you?

God is calling you, but it’s up to you to respond.

Monday, May 12, 2014 • Commentary
Bible Study with the Youth Exchange Program

Bible Study with the Youth Exchange Program

Get a glimpse of what an average Bible Study is like for the members of the Youth Exchange ...

Thursday, February 27, 2014 • Youth
Perfect time to start

Perfect time to start

Have you had enough? You’ve had all that you can take. There is great hope for ...

Wednesday, February 19, 2014 • Music videos
'I was unable to contain my joy!'

"I was unable to contain my joy!"

Helen Simons was in need of something more than the dry Christianity offered in so many churches ...

Thursday, February 13, 2014 • Short films
Archive