calling & election

Dear wayward soul

Dear wayward soul

Ingrid Bekkevold wrote this Christian song as a call to those who are unconverted or struggling. ...

Thursday, August 21, 2014 • Music videos
Anxious no more!

Anxious no more!

A personal testimony about anxiety from Emily in New York.

Wednesday, July 16, 2014 • Personal testimonies
Is Jesus pulling on your heartstrings?

Is Jesus pulling on your heartstrings?

I will never forget the summer when I didn’t give my heart to Jesus.

Friday, June 06, 2014 • Personal testimonies
How do you know when God is calling you?

How do you know when God is calling you?

God is calling you, but it’s up to you to respond.

Monday, May 12, 2014 • Commentary
Bible Study with the Youth Exchange Program

Bible Study with the Youth Exchange Program

Get a glimpse of what an average Bible Study is like for the members of the Youth Exchange ...

Thursday, February 27, 2014 • Youth
Perfect time to start

Perfect time to start

Have you had enough? You’ve had all that you can take. There is great hope for ...

Wednesday, February 19, 2014 • Music videos
'I was unable to contain my joy!'

"I was unable to contain my joy!"

Helen Simons was in need of something more than the dry Christianity offered in so many churches ...

Thursday, February 13, 2014 • Short films
You are chosen by God

You are chosen by God

From the time when light penetrated the darkness for the first time, and God was beginning to ...

Thursday, January 02, 2014 • Salvation
I needed to turn my life around completely, but how?

I needed to turn my life around completely, but how?

I ended up in circumstances I never would have had anything to do with before! Life became dark ...

Wednesday, October 02, 2013 • Personal testimonies
Religiosity: Come out of her, My people

Religiosity: Come out of her, My people

“Come out of [Babylon], My people, lest you share in her sins, and lest you receive ...

Monday, August 05, 2013 • Edification
“Jesus was a man like me!”

“Jesus was a man like me!”

On July 4th 1984, Doug Lowery was involved in a serious car accident. This was to be the start ...

Friday, April 19, 2013 • Conversations
To the end now time is hast'ning

To the end now time is hast'ning

To the end now time is hast'ning; Earth for the harvest ripens fast. Soon the ...

Thursday, January 10, 2013 • Music videos
Archive