conferences

The 2015 Youth Conference at Brunstad: “Do you love Me?”

The 2015 Youth Conference at Brunstad: “Do you love Me?”

Find out why young people look forward to this conference all year.

Monday, July 20, 2015 • Youth
A day at Brunstad summer conference 2015

A day at Brunstad summer conference 2015

Hop in your car and make your way over to Brunstad. This is a conference not to be missed.

Wednesday, July 15, 2015 • Events
2015 Summer conference in India

2015 Summer conference in India

Get a glimpse into the exciting summer conference in India!

Tuesday, June 30, 2015 • Events
Youth Conference in England

Youth Conference in England

A highlight on the calendar for English-speakers around the world

Tuesday, June 02, 2015 • Youth
Summer conference in Patagonia, Argentina

Summer conference in Patagonia, Argentina

We have gathered for our Summer Conference in South America to hear an exceptionally hopeful ...

Wednesday, March 25, 2015 • Events
2015 Brothers’ Conference at MCR

2015 Brothers’ Conference at MCR

Get a special insight into the 2015 Brother’s Conference at MCR.

Tuesday, March 03, 2015 • Events
Summer Conference in South Africa

Summer Conference in South Africa

Visitors from around the world flocked to South Africa in December for the annual summer ...

Thursday, January 08, 2015 • Events
Shalom Copenhagen!

Shalom Copenhagen!

The day had finally arrived where we, over 200 Danish youth, would greet each other in ...

Monday, November 03, 2014 • Youth
First Asian Youth Conference in India

First Asian Youth Conference in India

The first Asian youth conference in Alwaye, India was a huge success. Take a closer look here!

Friday, October 17, 2014 • Youth
Children’s Conference in South Africa 2014

Children’s Conference in South Africa 2014

Fun and games at the annual Children’s Conference in South Africa!

Monday, October 13, 2014 • Kids
Conference in Italy 2014

Conference in Italy 2014

It is September, and still summer in beautiful Sardinia.  The conference with the Italian ...

Wednesday, October 08, 2014 • Events
2014 Fall Conference at Macleay Christian Retreat

2014 Fall Conference at Macleay Christian Retreat

Take a look at this year’s Fall Conference at Macleay Christian Retreat.

Monday, October 06, 2014 • Events
Archive