conferences

Brothers' Conference 2015

Brothers' Conference 2015

The whole hall listens carefully when Kåre J. Smith speaks about godliness.

Wednesday, November 11, 2015 • Events
Mission Malawi – “This is the message I was looking for!” Part 2

Mission Malawi – “This is the message I was looking for!” Part 2

Constance had been searching for years, looking for a Christian life that would satisfy her ...

Wednesday, September 09, 2015 • Short films
A multilingual gospel

A multilingual gospel

Take a behind-the-scenes tour of the translation work that goes on at Brunstad conference ...

Thursday, August 20, 2015 • Mission
At Brunstad for the first time: Latin America’s youth trip

At Brunstad for the first time: Latin America’s youth trip

After saving for two years, young people from five different countries in Latin America were ...

Wednesday, August 05, 2015 • Youth
The 2015 Youth Conference at Brunstad: “Do you love Me?”

The 2015 Youth Conference at Brunstad: “Do you love Me?”

Find out why young people look forward to this conference all year.

Monday, July 20, 2015 • Youth
A day at Brunstad summer conference 2015

A day at Brunstad summer conference 2015

Hop in your car and make your way over to Brunstad. This is a conference not to be missed.

Wednesday, July 15, 2015 • Events
2015 Summer conference in India

2015 Summer conference in India

Get a glimpse into the exciting summer conference in India!

Tuesday, June 30, 2015 • Events
Youth Conference in England

Youth Conference in England

A highlight on the calendar for English-speakers around the world

Tuesday, June 02, 2015 • Youth
Summer conference in Patagonia, Argentina

Summer conference in Patagonia, Argentina

We have gathered for our Summer Conference in South America to hear an exceptionally hopeful ...

Wednesday, March 25, 2015 • Events
2015 Brothers’ Conference at MCR

2015 Brothers’ Conference at MCR

Get a special insight into the 2015 Brother’s Conference at MCR.

Tuesday, March 03, 2015 • Events
Summer Conference in South Africa

Summer Conference in South Africa

Visitors from around the world flocked to South Africa in December for the annual summer ...

Thursday, January 08, 2015 • Events
Shalom Copenhagen!

Shalom Copenhagen!

The day had finally arrived where we, over 200 Danish youth, would greet each other in ...

Monday, November 03, 2014 • Youth
Archive