following jesus

Walk as Christ walked

Walk as Christ walked

Andrew Ward “had it all”, but couldn’t shake the feeling that he was missing ...

Monday, June 06, 2016 • People
Christ manifested in the flesh

Christ manifested in the flesh

Why is it so significant for us that Jesus was “born of the seed of David?”

Thursday, May 19, 2016 • Edification
Time for change

Time for change

How can you be part of the biggest change in history?

Monday, April 18, 2016 • Edification
Why should I forgive someone who isn't sorry?

Why should I forgive someone who isn't sorry?

It can be hard enough to forgive someone when they apologize…

Tuesday, April 05, 2016 • Edification
Do I have to change my personality to be like Christ?

Do I have to change my personality to be like Christ?

The life of a Christian includes change, but do I have stop being “me?”

Monday, April 04, 2016 • Edification
12 verses that prove Jesus was a man we can follow

12 verses that prove Jesus was a man we can follow

A small collection of verses that show who our Savior really was.

Tuesday, March 29, 2016 • Edification
What is so very special about Easter

What is so very special about Easter

Easter was either a fable, or the greatest event that ever happened.

Saturday, March 26, 2016 • Edification
Aren’t you supposed to be an ambassador for Christ?

Aren’t you supposed to be an ambassador for Christ?

The Bible calls us to live as ambassadors for Christ. But how can we do that?

Thursday, March 17, 2016 • Commentary
Is your faith worth defending?

Is your faith worth defending?

What are you actually fighting for?

Thursday, March 10, 2016 • Commentary
The phenomenal truth about what following Jesus really means

The phenomenal truth about what following Jesus really means

Meet Garret, a young man who grew up in a religious family, but couldn’t line up religion ...

Wednesday, February 24, 2016 • People
Is it normal to be a Christian and afraid to admit it?

Is it normal to be a Christian and afraid to admit it?

Why is it so difficult to admit that you’re a Christian? Is it possible to stop feeling ...

Thursday, February 18, 2016 • Commentary
Am I saved? How can I know for sure?

Am I saved? How can I know for sure?

This can be a question for many—how can I be sure that I am saved?

Monday, January 18, 2016 • Salvation
Archive