following jesus

Our forerunner

Our forerunner

Have you considered the fact that Jesus, our great Savior and Redeemer, is also our forerunner? ...

Monday, April 21, 2014 • The life of Jesus Christ
Easter: A new era has begun

Easter: A new era has begun

People celebrate Easter in many different ways. Some people enjoy an Easter vacation with sun, ...

Sunday, April 20, 2014 • Edification
Purity

Purity

Sarah speaks about the standard that Jesus set in regard to purity – a very high standard, ...

Tuesday, March 18, 2014 • My Faith
Aren’t Christians supposed to follow Christ?

Aren’t Christians supposed to follow Christ?

How on earth are we humans supposed to follow Christ, the Son of God?

Friday, February 14, 2014 • Commentary
Is it normal to be a Christian and afraid to admit it?

Is it normal to be a Christian and afraid to admit it?

Why is it so difficult to admit that you’re a Christian? Is it possible to stop feeling ...

Monday, February 10, 2014 • Commentary
Aren’t you supposed to be an ambassador for Christ?

Aren’t you supposed to be an ambassador for Christ?

The Bible calls us to be an ambassador for Christ but what does that really mean and how can you ...

Thursday, January 30, 2014 • Commentary
Jesus can help you!

Jesus can help you!

From heaven, God and His Son saw mankind’s need. Their hearts burned with a love for ...

Thursday, January 09, 2014 • Edification
Relationship to Jesus

Relationship to Jesus

Meet Sarah, a young woman who has a personal relationship to Jesus, and a goal to come ...

Tuesday, January 07, 2014 • My Faith
'It seemed so narrow-minded to me...'

"It seemed so narrow-minded to me..."

Indira was once shocked to hear that Jesus was the only way to the life and joy she wanted. But ...

Tuesday, December 17, 2013 • People
Jesus, your Savior

Jesus, your Savior

At Christmas you celebrate and remember your Savior. What does that mean for you?

Monday, December 16, 2013 • Edification
Jesus was tempted, Jesus was faithful. Follow Him!

Jesus was tempted, Jesus was faithful. Follow Him!

Message by Matthew Fenn, Labour Day Youth Conference 2013, NY  

Tuesday, December 03, 2013 • Messages
Walk as Christ walked

Walk as Christ walked

Andrew Ward “had it all”, but couldn’t shake the feeling that he was missing ...

Friday, November 15, 2013 • People
Archive