god's love

How do you know when God is calling you?

How do you know when God is calling you?

God is calling you, but it’s up to you to respond.

Thursday, February 11, 2016 • Commentary
Ten lessons cancer taught me

Ten lessons cancer taught me

How much control over our lives do we really have? Read Dave's compelling testimony.

Wednesday, February 03, 2016 • Personal testimonies
Can God really forgive my past?

Can God really forgive my past?

The Bible tells us that we can receive the forgiveness of sins. But is this really possible? Can ...

Monday, January 25, 2016 • Edification
Jesus, your Savior

Jesus, your Savior

At Christmas you celebrate and remember your Savior. What does that mean for you?

Monday, December 21, 2015 • Edification
You are chosen by God

You are chosen by God

From the time when light penetrated the darkness for the first time, and God was beginning to ...

Monday, November 23, 2015 • Salvation
The word no one wants to hear

The word no one wants to hear

The word "cancer" can have a very powerful effect.

Tuesday, October 06, 2015 • People
7 amazing aspects of an almighty God

7 amazing aspects of an almighty God

An illuminating glimpse into the unfathomable character of God.

Thursday, September 10, 2015 • Edification
A friend in the midst of depression

A friend in the midst of depression

During times of dark depression I came to know God as my Father and personal Friend.

Monday, June 22, 2015 • Personal testimonies
How do I know God loves me?

How do I know God loves me?

Theoretically we know that God loves us. But where is He in the difficult times?

Thursday, June 04, 2015 • Edification
Chosen and Beloved

Chosen and Beloved

“Chosen and Beloved” is an enlightening Christian song written by Karethe Opitz ...

Monday, May 11, 2015 • Music videos
Easter: A new era has begun

Easter: A new era has begun

People celebrate Easter in many different ways, looking forward to Easter egg hunts or Easter ...

Sunday, April 05, 2015 • Edification
I have chosen to believe in God

I have chosen to believe in God

“You most likely have a diagnosis of....” The doctor’s words seemed to hang in ...

Friday, August 01, 2014 • Personal testimonies
Archive