god's love

I have chosen to believe in God

I have chosen to believe in God

“You most likely have a diagnosis of....” The doctor’s words seemed to hang in ...

Friday, August 01, 2014 • Personal testimonies
Can God really forgive my past?

Can God really forgive my past?

The Bible tells us that we can receive the forgiveness of sins. But is this really possible? Can ...

Monday, May 26, 2014 • Edification
How do you know when God is calling you?

How do you know when God is calling you?

God is calling you, but it’s up to you to respond.

Monday, May 12, 2014 • Commentary
Why did Jesus have to come to earth?

Why did Jesus have to come to earth?

Maybe Jesus came to do more than just forgive our sins and pay our debt.

Monday, May 05, 2014 • Edification
Easter: A new era has begun

Easter: A new era has begun

People celebrate Easter in many different ways. Some people enjoy an Easter vacation with sun, ...

Sunday, April 20, 2014 • Edification
Ten lessons cancer taught me

Ten lessons cancer taught me

I was 46 and a father of eight when I was diagnosed with esophageal cancer, one of the worst ...

Thursday, April 10, 2014 • Personal testimonies
Do not be anxious – God is at hand!

Do not be anxious – God is at hand!

As a young Christian mother, Julie struggled with anxiety – until she found a ...

Wednesday, March 26, 2014 • People
You are chosen by God

You are chosen by God

From the time when light penetrated the darkness for the first time, and God was beginning to ...

Thursday, January 02, 2014 • Salvation
Jesus, your Savior

Jesus, your Savior

At Christmas you celebrate and remember your Savior. What does that mean for you?

Monday, December 16, 2013 • Edification
“Jesus was a man like me!”

“Jesus was a man like me!”

On July 4th 1984, Doug Lowery was involved in a serious car accident. This was to be the start ...

Friday, April 19, 2013 • Conversations
Sound in love

Sound in love

In all probability, everyone has something specific in mind when they think of love. And for the ...

Thursday, January 17, 2013 • Edification
The word no one wants to hear

The word no one wants to hear

“There is a strong spirit in that word.”

Thursday, January 03, 2013 • People
Archive