what is christianity

Do all paths lead to God?

Do all paths lead to God?

Many people say, “All paths lead to God.” But is this correct?

Friday, August 19, 2016 • Edification
Called to freedom from sin

Called to freedom from sin

Our calling as disciples of Jesus is to live a victorious life, a life where we live and reign ...

Monday, July 11, 2016 • Overcoming sin

Sanctification: What is it and how can I partake in it?

You are called to partake in Christ’s own nature!

Wednesday, July 06, 2016 • Edification
Ascension Day

Ascension Day

Ascension Day, 40 days after Easter Sunday, has been celebrated by the church from the early ...

Thursday, May 05, 2016 • Edification
Is Christianity still relevant today?

Is Christianity still relevant today?

Has Christianity lost its backbone, and become irrelevant? What about the Christianity the Bible ...

Tuesday, April 26, 2016 • Commentary
Become a true Christian

Become a true Christian

There is a huge difference between people who call themselves Christians. How many can we say ...

Thursday, March 03, 2016 • Edification
Am I saved? How can I know for sure?

Am I saved? How can I know for sure?

This can be a question for many—how can I be sure that I am saved?

Monday, January 18, 2016 • Salvation
Once saved, always saved?

Once saved, always saved?

What do the scriptures say about salvation and eternal security?  

Tuesday, December 01, 2015 • Salvation
Aren’t Christians supposed to follow Christ?

Aren’t Christians supposed to follow Christ?

How on earth are we humans supposed to follow Christ, the Son of God?

Tuesday, November 10, 2015 • Commentary
The spirit that triumphs over sin

The spirit that triumphs over sin

As a Christian, you should be focused on one thing.

Friday, October 30, 2015 • Messages
Christianity for young people!

Christianity for young people!

What does Christianity have to offer a committed and energetic young person? What opportunities ...

Tuesday, September 15, 2015 • Commentary
Do I sometimes turn off my Christianity?

Do I sometimes turn off my Christianity?

Have you ever noticed how easy it is to adapt or switch your Christianity off and on depending ...

Thursday, July 30, 2015 • Personal testimonies
Archive